LIVE MUSIC AND UPCOMING EVENTS

Check back, as we are always adding more!

JUNE 2021

Thursday, June 17--Stephen Castle BDAY Jam 7:00pm

Friday, June 18--Matt McCloskey & Friends(full band) 6:30pm

Saturday, June 19--CL Harrington 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 22--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Friday, June 25--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Saturday, June 26--Chris Musial 7:00pm

Saturday, June 19--Fathers FORE! Families Golf Tourney & Silent Auction

JULY 2021

Saturday, July 3--Chris Musial 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 6--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Friday, July 9--CL Harrington 6:30pm

Saturday, July 10--the Chillaxe Bros. 6:30pm

Friday, July 16--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 20--CL Harrington 6:30pm

Friday, July 23--Summer Olympics begin

Friday, July 24--Shannon Fitzsimmons 7:00pm

Saturday, July 31--CL Harrington 7:00pm

AUGUST 2021

Friday, August 6--the Chillaxe Bros. 6:30pm

Sunday, August 8--Summer Olympics end